(That) Special ONE WHO give YOU the best feeling! ENERGY DRINKS!!!

No laugh baby, take one, that only ONE!
That only ONE, that will give you a absolutly pleasure of the power of energy!
I dont like the drugs, but the drugs like me!

Good for me that ONE isn`t one of the most dangerious drugs in the world.
And please… To all the motherfucker in the world who read my blog; I know that my english sucks pretty mutch!
But, I wanna tell you something; I dont mind! I really dont care!

It is just one and only thing that mather just now, and that is a very simple question:
TELL ME (On norwegian or english, that shit is the same); What is YOUR energy drink!
Pick the only one! Nothing more, just ONE!

OR I KILL YOU!!!
Neida… 😛


Ok, på norsk, for dere som enten ikke gidder å se videoen over, eller som ikke forstår “engelsken min”:
Har du en konkret energidrikk som du har som favoritt?

Til sportsfanataikere, lærere, gymlærere, helsearbeiderefreaks, NAV-arbeidere, treningsnarkomaner og andre freakye folk:
VANN TELLES IKKE!

HVIS jeg endelig kan få si hva jeg mener her, og får komme litt til for en gangs skyld vil jeg få påpeke at jeg synes “One” smakte akkurat som de fleste andre, og kan ikke påstå at den skilte seg ut i hele tatt! TADDA!

Vi reblogges!

15 kommentarer

Siste innlegg