I dont speak english, but I can if you like (english vblog)

Allright, this is maybe the only vblog I ever will make on English, so enjoy it.
Dont even know whay Im doing this. I guess I like to show that i can do things i can`t.

Yesterday a very vierd idea come into my head. Why not make a video when Im talking about good things in my life since I very mutch talk about dark and heavy stuffs? And just to make it even vorse, I will speak on a language I dont really can!

Ok, lets face it! I know this is very, very bad stuff!
Not as bad as som other celebritys in Norway, but still very bad!

So.. I guess the time is here…
Dear every readers of my blog, this is it:

Laught at me if you wish. Its okey! ^^

Then again,
I be back!

1 kommentar

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg