MY FUNERAL – VIDEO OG LYRICS

Dope – My funeral
Now, as I lay here in the dark
And I think back to the start
I know some things have to end
For the next one to begin
I walk alone free at last
I feel the pressure letting go
From the very bottom of my soul
Flash your bone from the past
Light the ashes in the rain
And fade away
It’s my funeral

Welcome you all
This is the end of the line
So thank you for coming along
My time has come
I don’t wanna leave you behind
But this one I’ll do on my own

Now, as we stand two worlds apart
The times hardened up my heart
From a world of no regrets
That I hope won’t soon forget

I walk the line on broken glass
I let the passion take control
Of the very bottom of my soul
Cross the line, fade to black
Hold the candle to the flame
And light the way
To my funeral

Welcome you all
This is the end of the line
So thank you for coming along
My time has come
I don’t wanna leave you behind
But this one I’ll do on my own!

It’s my funeral
Welcome you all
This is the end of the line
So thank you for coming along
My time has come
I don’t wanna leave you behind
But this one I’ll do on my own

This is the end of the line
So thank you for coming along

My time has come
I don’t wanna leave you behind

But this is the end of the line
It’s my funeral

It’s my funeral!



REKLAME:
TA EN TITT INNOM monicey.blogg.no – I am who I am no matter what!

1 kommentar
    1. SV: tusen takk for en utrolig søt kommentar på bloggen! Ahh du fikk meg til å smile fra øre til øre. , men trist at det skjer med søstra di! Vet akkurat åssen det er å få sånne kommentarer så støtter de som får stygge kommenater!! Du får gi henne en varm hilsen fra meg og si at hun er perfekt uannsett hva andre sier! Det er den herlige personeligheten som teller! Og hun er sikkert en kjempe nydelig person!!

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg